[FMR0017] Der Freak | Become

Cover Become

[FMR0017] Der Freak | Become

Der Freak | Become

  1. Become (Original Mix)
  2. Become (Digital Demenz Remix)
  3. Love Me (Dub Mix)
  • Artists: Der Freak
  • Release: FMR0017
  • Release Medium: Digital
  • Release Date: 2013-12-06

Der Freak’s

Productions presenting beside the New York, L.A. and London, the typical Berlin Style Methods. The easy holden, clean defined and very well arranged Tracks without huge count of Instruments or FX-Technics are the Results of Freaks Experiments. In one Side, the songs have quite, but at the same time deep running powerfull Caracter and the other side It giving more space for the Digi-DJ to experimenting with their own Effects. The Message is great: as born to be Natural, as the basic law of Life. The rest is nothing else as complicated psychopathic mad concepts. As Drummer, Freak keeping the Groove in each Moment Minimal, Pumpi’ for a flowing Dance Experiences. Digital Demenz Remix is also a Subproject by himself. We’ve choosen one more Song from his nice Collection and added to these EP as a soft with LOVE filled outrotrack as results of natural being .. Freak’s Creations are reflecting also deeply the Athmosphere of the berliner Kit-Kat-Club, where he is montly Resident DJ as well ..

Der Freak